SRFF

Agnes Fabry

P: + 36 (1) 336-0443
F: + 36 (1) 336-0444
E: afabry@srff.hu

Practice Areas

Benjamin A. Tan

P: (212) 930.9700
Direct: (646) 810.0609
F: (212) 930.9725
E: btan@srff.com

Darrin M. Ocasio

P: (212) 930.9700
Direct: (212) 398.1493
F: (212) 930.9725
E: dmocasio@srff.com

David B. Manno

P: (212) 930.9700
Direct: (212) 981.6772
F: (212) 930.9725
E: dmanno@srff.com

Gary Emmanuel

P: (212) 930.9700
Direct: (646) 810.2180
F: (212) 930.9725
E: gemmanuel@srff.com

Gyorgy Feher

P: + 36 (1) 336-0443
F: + 36 (1)336-0444
E: gfeher@srff.com

Practice Areas

Henry Nisser

P: (212) 930.9700
Direct: (646) 810.0612
F: (212) 930.9725

E: hnisser@srff.com

James M. Turner

P: (212) 930.9700
Direct: (212) 981.6768
F: (212) 930.9725
E: jturner@srff.com

Jay Yamamoto

P: (212)-930-9700
F: (212)-930-9725
E: jyamamoto@srff.com

Jeffrey Cahlon

P: (212) 930.9700
F: (212) 930.9725
E: jcahlon@srff.com

Jeffrey Fessler

P: (212) 930.9700
Direct: (212) 398-4627
F: (212) 930.9725
E: jfessler@srff.com

Judit Sos

P: + 36 (1) 336-0443
F: + 36 (1) 336-0444
E: jsos@srff.hu

Practice Groups

Julia Toth

P: + 36 (1) 336-0443
F: + 36 (1) 336-0444
E: jtoth@srff.com

Practice Areas

Karina Trost

P: (212)-930-9700
Direct: (646)-810-2177
F: (212)-930-9725
E: ktrost@srff.com

Lijia Sanchez

P: (212) 930.9700
Direct: (646) 810.0603
F: (212) 930.9725
E: lsanchez@srff.com

Marc Adesso

P: (212) 930.9700
F: (212) 930.9725
E: madesso@srff.com

Mark Peto

P: + 36 (1) 336-0443
F: + 36 (1) 336-0444
E: mpeto@srff.com

Practice Areas

Michael Savage

P: (212) 930.9700
F: (212) 930.9725
E: msavage@srff.com

Practice Areas

Nora Nagy-Baranyi

P: + 36 (1) 336-0443
F: + 36 (1) 336-0444
E: nnagybaranyi@srff.com

Practice Areas

Ralph Priete

P: (212) 930.9700
F: (212) 930.9725
E: rpreite@srff.com

Sameer Rastogi

P: (212) 930.9700
Direct: (212) 398.3187
F: (212) 930.9725
E: srastogi@srff.com

Stephen A. Cohen

P: (212) 930.9700
Direct: (646) 810.0613
F: (212) 930.9725
E: scohen@srff.com

Thomas A. Rose

P: (212) 930.9700
Direct: (212) 398.9632
F: (212) 930.9725
E: trose@srff.com